Share This -

About This Poll –

This Poll is all about determining which IPL team is going to win the title of Best Indian Premier League ( IPL ) team of the year 2021. We have included all 8 participating teams in the list as every team has equal chances of winning. You can vote for your favourite team only and share it with your friends so that, your favourite and deserving can win the title of Best Indian Premier League ( IPL ) team of the year 2021. You can only vote one time with a device and the polling will stop when the timer ends, so be careful and vote carefully. Your Opinion Matters.

About Teams –

Royal Challengers Banglore ( RCB ) – RCB is one of the most fan favourite teams in IPL. In Every IPL season, they are one of the top contenders to win the IPL trophy. Currently, in this season they are table toppers along with CSK and DC. With Glenn Maxwell in the team, this team is looking so good to win the IPL trophy this year.

RCB Squad for 2021: AB de Villiers (wk), Pavan Deshpande, Washington Sundar, Daniel Sams, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa, Shahbaz Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Kane Richardson, Harshal Patel, Glenn Maxwell, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddin, Kyle Jamieson, Daniel Christian, Suyash Prabhudessai, K.S. Bharat,Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Finn Allen (wk).

Which is the Best Free Platform to create Website?

RCB Game Changers: Every team has main players and game-changers. So here is the list

AB de Villiers: The backbone of The Team. MR 360.

Virat Kohli: The Captain of the team with great chasing abilities.

Glenn Maxwell: Strengthen the Batting lineup and have ultimate six hitting abilities.

CSK Squad for 2021: Bhagath Varma, Dwayne Bravo, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mitchell Santner, Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, MS Dhoni, Narayan Jagadeesan, Deepak Chahar, Harishankar Reddy, Imran Tahir, Jason Behrendorff, Karn Sharma, KM Asif, Lungi Ngidi, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Shardul Thakur,Ambati Rayudu, C Hari Nishanth, Cheteshwar Pujara, Faf du Plessis, Robin Uthappa, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suresh Raina.

CSK Game Changers: Every player in this team has game-changing ability but we are taking the most experienced players from the team who have proved it again and again.

MS Dhoni: We all know The game-changer, The Finisher, The WicketKeeper and The Skipper.

Suresh Raina: Nothing to say, except he is the most run-scorer in the IPL.

Ravindra Jadeja: Undoubtedly The best all-rounder in the Team.

Regards –

Share This -
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like