Share This -

About This Poll –

This Poll is all about determining which IPL team is going to win the title of Best Indian Premier League ( IPL ) team of the year 2021. We have included all 8 participating teams in the list as every team has equal chances of winning. You can vote for your favourite team only and share it with your friends so that, your favourite and deserving can win the title of Best Indian Premier League ( IPL ) team of the year 2021. You can only vote one time with a device and the polling will stop when the timer ends, so be careful and vote carefully. Your Opinion Matters.

CSK Squad for 2021: Bhagath Varma, Dwayne Bravo, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mitchell Santner, Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, MS Dhoni, Narayan Jagadeesan, Deepak Chahar, Harishankar Reddy, Imran Tahir, Jason Behrendorff, Karn Sharma, KM Asif, Lungi Ngidi, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Shardul Thakur,Ambati Rayudu, C Hari Nishanth, Cheteshwar Pujara, Faf du Plessis, Robin Uthappa, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suresh Raina.

CSK Game Changers: Every player in this team has game-changing ability but we are taking the most experienced players from the team who have proved it again and again.

MS Dhoni: We all know The game-changer, The Finisher, The WicketKeeper and The Skipper.

Suresh Raina: Nothing to say, except he is the most run-scorer in the IPL.

Ravindra Jadeja: Undoubtedly The best all-rounder in the Team.

Who's gonna win today , CSK or MI ?

Mumbai Indians ( MI ) – The most successful team in the history of IPL with having 5 IPl trophies. The Most stable Team in IPL with a huge Fanbase

MI Squad for 2021: Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Mohsin Khan, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Boult, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, Jimmy Neesham, Yudhvir Charak, Marco Jansen, Arjun Tendulkar,Rohit Sharma, Aditya Tare, Anukul Roy, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan.

MI Game Changers: The Team of full of Game Changers But here are the top 2.

Hardik Pandya: The Lone Warrior which can hit six to any bowler on any ground and finish the game alone.

Kieron Pollard: The West Indies player with great six hitting abilities.

Kolkata Knight Riders ( KKR ) – KKR won the IPL trophy Twice and currently holding the no. 3 positions in winning the most no. of IPL trophies with Mumbai Indians on top and Chennai Super Kings at second Position.

Image Source – Cricket Addictor

Share This -
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like